HURON COUNTY FASTBALL LEAGUE

Established in 1988 - 30th Year in 2017

header photo

HCFL 2017 Contact Information

Team   Name   Phone #   Email
Belmore Stingers    Kris Wright   C:  519.357.7774   kriswright7@hotmail.com
    Mike Noble   C:  519.357.5609   miconob@hotmail.com
Brussels Tigers   Shawn Daw   H:  519.887.8612   daws@ezlink.ca
        C:  519.531.0056    
Fullarton A's   Jamie Pearn   C:  519.801.8487   pearn@quadro.net
    Andrew Pearn   C:  519.301.4600    
Goderich Grizzlies   Darren Scholl   C:  519.617.3732   darrenscholl@yahoo.com
    Jason Duckworth   C:  519.440.0554   jduckworth29@yahoo.ca
Milverton AW Millwrights   Matt McEwen   C:  519.503.7345   mattmcewen@mornington.ca
    Tyler Parker   C:  519.275.1425   

tylerparker1421@gmail.com

Mitchell Jr Mets   Bruce Skinner   C:  519.276.0810   

bskinner@cyg.net

    Mike Lindsay   C:  519.274.3865   

mikesuel@quadro.net

    Bob Ward   C:  519.301.1331   

bvward@ezlink.ca

Monkton Muskrats   Chris White   C:  519.588.2092   ch23white@gmail.com
    Scott Kemp   C:  519.301.2074   sgkemp@gmail.com
Sebringville Jr Sting   Randy Fink   H:  519.393.5247   rfink@quadro.net
    Ken Wolfe   H:  519.393.6706   kwolfe@stratfordcanada.ca
Tavistock Athletics   Tim Hergott   C:  519.503.9773   tim.hergott@hendrix-genetics.com
    Kevin Kropf   C:  519.272.7054   

‎K.kropf@sfe-sales.com

    Dan Finn   C:  519.502.9573   dcfinn13@gmail.com
Walton Brewers   Scott McDonald   C:  519.955.1215   arby_3103@hotmail.com
    Barry Young   C:  519.441.2333   younger_14@hotmail.com
Wellesley Wildcats   Paul Schnarr   C: 519-503-8613   paulschnarrconst@yahoo.ca
Wingham Hitmen   Steve Bourne   H: 519.357.2406   cjbourne@hurontel.on.ca
    Ron Baird   C:  519.357.8142   ronbaird@hotmail.com
Wroxeter Royals   Buck Hamilton   H:  519.335.3830   buck33@outlook.com
    Luke Quipp   C:  519.292.6669   quippluke@gmail.com


Send stats and website inquiries to:
markolson8@msn.com

text final scores to: 519.357.8954

home teams are to communicate final scores to CKNX:

phone:  1.800.265.3031

email:  sports@cknxradio.com

twitter:  @cknxnews