Established in 1988 - 33rd Year in 2021

header photo

2018:  11-8     6th Place Regular Season Finish 

2017:  17-7     2nd Place Regular Season Finish

2016:  18-2     Regular Season Champs,  HCFL Champions

2015:  16-2-2  Regular Season Champs

2014:  18-2     Regular Season Champs,  HCFL Finalists.

2013:  18-4     Regular Season Champs,  HCFL Finalists.

2012:  12-6

2011:  18-3-1  Regular Season Champs

2010:  19-2     Regular Season Champs,  HCFL Champions (1st year in the HCFL)

2016 HCFL Champions - The Wingham Hitmen

Back Row, Left to Right

Jay Marston, Jason Daw, Jared Weishar, Chad Foxton, Ron Baird, Trent Bell, Spencer Shaw, Connor Weishar, Ty Brown, Dennis Wintemute

Front Row, Left to Right

Mark Olson, Lucas Yoder, Tanis O'Connell, Jeremy Creeden, Ken Hogg, Trevor Seip, Devin Connor, Tyler Stacey, George Armstrong, Steve Bourne

Want to buy Hitmen merchandise?

click on the link below:

Hitmen Gear